Contact Us

Contact Your Friends at 92.3 WNPC. We are always happy to hear from our listeners and friends. Your opinions and suggestions are important to us. If you have a question, we’ll try to get you a prompt answer. If you want to do business with us, we have professionals ready to help. Below is a listing of our contact information for your convenience. 

Offices and Studios Location
377 Graham Street
Newport, Tennessee 37821  

Business Office Telephone and Fax Numbers  
Phone: (423) 623-8743
Fax: (423) 623-0545 

Request and Contest Line  
Phone: (423) 623-8888

Administration and Sales Personnel Email Addresses  
Louanna Ottinger – Sales/Market Manager – louanna@923wnpc.com 
Johnnie Sue Phillips – Sales Representative – johnnie@923wnpc.com 
Lisha Cagle – Sales Representative – lishacagle@comcast.net
Jim Phillips – Sales Representative – jim@923wnpc.com
Robin Keith – Sales Representative – radiorobinkeith@gmail.com
Renee Cammarano – Accounting and Reception – renee@923wnpc.com

On-Air Personnel Email Addresses  
Cody – Mornings – cody@923wnpc.com 
Mark Allan – Middays – mark@923wnpc.com 
Ray Snader – News Director – ray@923wnpc.com  
Steve-O Wallen – On-Air and Sales – steve@923wnpc.com  

Corporate Headquarters Offices
Bristol Broadcasting Company, Inc. 
901 East Valley Drive
Bristol, Virginia 24201 
Phone: (276) 669-8112
Fax: (276) 669-0541